Workout Summary

Long Beach-Lakewood STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Today - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Keisha Frazier
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Keisha Frazier
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Keisha Frazier
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:20AM
    9:20AM - 10:20AM
    Sai Kumar
    (28 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:25AM
    10:25AM - 11:25AM
    Sai Kumar
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Sai Kumar
    (4 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31